£50+ Free UK 48-Hour Delivery | Worldwide Shipping | Quick Dispatch | Simple Returns & Free Exchanges

Ongoing Covid restrictions, reduced air and freight capacity, high volumes and winter weather conditions are all impacting transportation and local delivery across the globe. 

So this Christmas it's imperative orders are placed and shipped in good time, to ensure they reach your pet's before the big day. Please find a full breakdown on our latest recommend postal dates for both UK and international regions below. 

If you have any questions, please contact us at info@travfurler.com.

We aim to dispatch all orders within 1 working day, however due to high volumes at this time of year please allow up to 2 working days for dispatch.

Christmas Opening Hours:
23rd - Open as Usual
24th - Open until midday (final dispatch is at 11am) 
25th-28th - Closed
29th-30th - Open as Usual
31st - Open until midday (final dispatch is at 11am)
1st-3rd - Closed
4th - Open as Usual 

UK Mail:

Latest Recommended Posting Dates Delivery Method
Saturday 18 December 2nd Class
Tuesday 21 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Tracked 48
Wednesday 22 December Royal Mail Tracked 24
Wednesday 23 December Special Delivery Guaranteed

International Mail (Standard and Tracked services): 

Latest Recommended Posting Dates Region
Wednesday 1 December  Caribbean
Monday 6 December Australia, Greece, Italy, New Zealand and Portugal
Wednesday 8 December Africa, Central and South America, Asia, Far and Middle East
Friday 10 December Cyprus, Malta and Sweden
Saturday 11 December Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Solvakia), Turkey
Monday 13 December Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Poland and USA
Thursday 16 December Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain and Switzerland


International Mail (Economy services):

 Latest Recommended Posting Dates Region
Monday 13 September  All non-European destinations (except South Africa, Canada, Middle and Far East, USA)
Friday 15 October Middle and Far East, Hong Kong, Singapore and South Africa
Monday 1 November Canada and USA
Friday 26 November Cyprus, Eastern Europe, Greece, Iceland, Malta and Turkey
Monday 29 November Western Europe


Source: Royal Mail Latest Recommended Posting Dates For Christmas 2021